Nootro-Focus Nootro-Focus

The Nue Co
Nootro-Focus

A cognitive supplement designed to heighten mental clarity and sharpen your focus. Nootro-Focus uses natural nootropics, psychostimulants and patented ingredient technology to support your brain health now, and in the future.

70.83 €

Wishlist

$offre.title

L'OFFRE

Calendrier de l'Avent

J12 : Gel Nettoyant Doux REN - Full Size - Offert dès 70€ d'achat

Avec le code : AVENT12

Details

capacity : 60 caps

Cognitive supplements fall into two camps: they’re either instant effect with no long-lasting impact, or have no immediate results and little reassurance that your mind is improving over time. The ingredients in Nootro-Focus are clinically proven to increase neurotransmitter activity and fuel the brain, while improving memory, attention + focus.

Short term, Nootro-Focus works to reduce restlessness and sharpen mental clarity, increasing Alpha brain waves, helping you zone in on the task in front of you. Within six weeks, the ingredients in the formula have been clinically proven to increase the production of crucial “brain fuel” ATP (adenosine triphosphate) by 13.6%, and increase the formation of brain cell membranes by 26%.

Clinical studies show that memory + recall is improved within six weeks, while nerve growth factor (NGF) aids neurogenesis and protects the brain, long-term. Nootro-Focus is 100% caffeine-free and has been designed for daily use.

Focused adaptogenic extracts reduce the cortisol response and anxiety. L-Theanine is clinically proven to increase alpha brain waves, delivering a calm focused state.

Gluten free

Citicoline(Cognizin®), Bacopoa monnieri leaf extract, Lion's mane mushroom (organic), L-Theanine (Suntheanine®), Ginkgo bilobaleaf extract, Rhodiola rosearoot extract, hypromellose, organic rice extract, organic rice hulls, organic gum arabic, organic sunflower oil.

Every morning with breakfast, take two capsules with water

Free Delivery

In France

Secure Payment

visa | mastercard | paypal

Nootro-Focus Nootro-Focus

The Nue Co
Nootro-Focus

Un complément cognitif conçu pour augmenter la clarté mentale, la concentration, l’attention, les capacités d’apprentissage et la motivation. Nootro-Focus de The NueCo utilise des nootropes naturels, des psychostimulants et une technologie d'ingrédients brevetée pour améliorer la santé de votre cerveau, maintenant et à l'avenir.

70.83 €

Wishlist

Détails

Contenance : 60 gélules

Les ingrédients de Nootro-Focus ont été cliniquement prouvés pour augmenter l'activité des neurotransmetteurs et alimenter le cerveau, tout en améliorant la mémoire, l'attention et la concentration.

À court terme, Nootro-Focus agit pour réduire l’agitation et améliorer la clarté mentale, en augmentant les ondes cérébrales Alpha et en vous aidant à vous concentrer sur les tâches à accomplir. En six semaines, il a été cliniquement prouvé que les ingrédients de la formule augmentaient de 13,6% la production d’ATP (adénosine triphosphate), un «carburant cérébral» essentiel, ainsi que de 26% la formation de membranes de cellules cérébrales.

Des études cliniques montrent que la mémoire est améliorée en six semaines, alors que le facteur de croissance nerveuse (NGF) favorise la neurogenèse et protège le cerveau à long terme. Nootro-Focus est 100% sans caféine et a été conçu pour une utilisation quotidienne.

Les extraits adaptogènes réduisent la réponse au cortisol et l'anxiété. Il a été cliniquement prouvé que la L-théanine augmente les ondes alpha cérébrales, produisant un état calme et concentré.

Gluten free

Citicoline(Cognizin®), Bacopoa monnieri leaf extract, Lion's mane mushroom (organic), L-Theanine (Suntheanine®), Ginkgo bilobaleaf extract, Rhodiola rosearoot extract, hypromellose, organic rice extract, organic rice hulls, organic gum arabic, organic sunflower oil.

Tous les matins avec petit déjeuner, 2 capsules avec un verre d’eau.

Livraison Offerte

En France Métropolitaine

Paiement Sécurisé

visa | mastercard | paypal