Debloat + Debloat +

The Nue Co
Debloat +

The clinically-proven formula of seventeen digestive enzymes and ayurvedic extracts work together to ease a bloated stomach, fast. In a third-party clinical trial the ingredients in Debloat+ were proven to reduce bloating, upper abdominal pain, gas and heartburn by 51% in 30 days

56.87 €

Wishlist

Details

capacity : 60 capsules

This gastro-protective formula heals the gut, providing long term relief from symptoms of IBS, bloating and frequent heartburn (dyspepsia).
A proprietary blend of 17 digestive enzymes, clinically studied Gutgard® licorice root extract and organic turmeric work together to help break down food and address uncomfortable symptoms of IBS and digestive issues.
Taking learnings from Ayurvedic medicine, focusing on natural extracts which are easily recognised by the body and fusing them with scientific innovation, the ingredients have been clinically proven to reduce symptoms of bloating, gas and heartburn by 51% in 30 days.

DIGESTIVE ENZYMES
Your mouth, stomach, pancreas, and small intestine all make protein enzymes which help to break down your food, meaning you can absorb the full nutritional profile of what you’re eating. Digestive enzymes are thought to be hugely beneficial for people suffering from IBS and other digestive issues.

LICORICE ROOT
The use of licorice root for digestive issues can be traced back thousands of years, commonly used within Ayurvedic medicine to pacify “altered pitta”, reduce heartburn and heal ulcers. The extract we’re working with has been clinically proven to promote anti-ulcer activity, work as a spasmolytic (reduce cramps) and have immunomodulatory properties.

TURMERIC
A natural anti-inflammatory and antispasmodic (i.e. helps to ease cramps) with carminative properties. Studies show that daily supplementation of turmeric can be beneficial for IBS symptoms, helping to relieve bloating and abdominal pain.

Gluten free

Gutgard® licorice root extract, Organic Turmeric Powder, Organic Ginger Root Powder, Organic Cinnamon Root Powder, Proprietary Enzyme Blend (Amylase, Protease, Acid Protease, Neutral Protease, Bromelain, Lipase, Cellulase, Invertase, Lactase, Maltase, Glucoamylase, Alpha Galactosidase, Pectinase, Xylanase, Beta Glucanase, Phytase)

One capsule morning and evening with food.

Free Delivery

In France

Secure Payment

visa | mastercard | paypal

Debloat + Debloat +

The Nue Co
Debloat +

La formule cliniquement prouvée de dix-sept enzymes digestives et extraits ayurvédiques travaillent en synergie pour soulager rapidement les ventres gonflés. Les ingrédients contenus dans Debloat+ réduisent les ballonnements, les douleurs abdominales, les gaz et les brûlures d'estomac de 51% en 30 jours.

56.87 €

Wishlist

$offre.title

L'OFFRE

CADEAU DU JOUR

Une Trousse avec Pinceau Highlighter et Highlighter Rosegold Alima Pure Offerte pour toute commande d'un minimum de 80€

Avec le code : NOEL3

Détails

Contenance : 60 gélules

La formule gastro-protectrice procure un soulagement à long terme des syndromes de l'intestin irritable, des ballonnements et des brûlures d'estomac fréquentes.
Un mélange exclusif de 17 enzymes digestives dont l'extrait de racine de Réglisse Gutgard® et le Curcuma organique travaillent en symbiose pour aider à décomposer les aliments et à traiter les symptômes inconfortables du syndrome de l'intestin irritable et les problèmes digestifs.
En s'inspirant des enseignements de la médecine ayurvédique, en se concentrant sur des extraits naturels facilement reconnaissables par l'organisme et en les fusionnant avec des innovations scientifiques, les ingrédients ont été cliniquement prouvés pour réduire les symptômes de ballonnements, de gaz et de brûlures d'estomac de 51% en 30 jours.

Les ingrédients clés :

Enzymes digestives
La bouche, l'estomac, le pancréas et l'intestin grêle produisent des enzymes protéiques qui aident à décomposer les aliments, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez bénéficier du profil nutritionnel complet des aliments que vous mangez. Les enzymes digestives sont considérées comme extrêmement bénéfiques pour les personnes souffrant du syndrome de l'intestin irritable et d'autres problèmes digestifs.

Racine de Réglisse
L'utilisation de la racine de réglisse pour les problèmes digestifs remonte à des milliers d'années. Elle est couramment utilisée dans la médecine ayurvédique pour réduire les brûlures d'estomac et les ulcères. L'extrait utilisé dans cette formule a été cliniquement prouvé pour promouvoir l'activité anti-ulcéreuse, agir comme spasmolytique (réduire les crampes) et avoir des propriétés immunomodulatrices.

Curcuma
Un anti-inflammatoire et antispasmodique naturel (c'est-à-dire qui aide à soulager les crampes) aux propriétés carminatives. Des études montrent qu'une supplémentation quotidienne de Curcuma peut être bénéfique pour les symptômes du syndrome de l'intestin irritable, en aidant à soulager les ballonnements et les douleurs abdominales.

Gluten free

Gutgard® licorice root extract, Organic Turmeric Powder, Organic Ginger Root Powder, Organic Cinnamon Root Powder, Proprietary Enzyme Blend (Amylase, Protease, Acid Protease, Neutral Protease, Bromelain, Lipase, Cellulase, Invertase, Lactase, Maltase, Glucoamylase, Alpha Galactosidase, Pectinase, Xylanase, Beta Glucanase, Phytase)

2 capsules par jour matin et soir avec les repas.

Livraison Offerte

En France Métropolitaine

Paiement Sécurisé

visa | mastercard | paypal