Mood Mood

The Nue Co
Mood

Not a happy pill, but a multivitamin for your hormones. Essential vitamins to aid the metabolism of serotonin, dopamine and melatonin including B Vitamins and 100% RDA of Vitamin D. Clinically studied Ashwagandha Root also assists with cortisol management and stress relief. 

42.65 €

Wishlist

$offre.title

L'OFFRE

DAILY GIFT

A free Daily AHA Tonic - Full Size with 70€ worth purchase

Use the code : NOEL2

Details

capacity : 30 capsules

It seems like chronic stress has become a natural part of life, with the World Health Organization even calling it the “Health Epidemic of the 21st Century.” Aside from just the physical health implications, chronic stress also increases the risk for depression and anxiety, while continually high cortisol (stress hormone) levels affect the area of the brain responsible for regulating emotions and memory. 
As more research is done on stress and mood, it has been found that the nutrients in our diet can heavily influence our mood, with a growing number of research suggesting that mood stability can be influenced by key nutrients –– namely, Vitamin D and B Vitamins. 

One study, conducted in 2013, found that participants with depression also had low vitamin D levels. It’s important to note that our Vitamin D receptors are actually located in the same part of the brain associated with depression, and that vitamin D itself is crucial for brain function. In the same study, it was found that, statistically, people with low vitamin D levels were at a much greater risk of depression.

B Vitamins, and specifically, vitamins B1, B2, B3, B5, B6 & B12, are essential for several bodily functions –– most importantly in this sphere, for the proper absorption of phosphorus into the bloodstream. Phosphorus helps facilitate cell repair and tissue growth in the brain and body, promotes the healthy development of brain cells, and helps to maintain memory and cognitive abilities, making it a crucial part of cognitive function. B vitamins also help the body produce and synthesize serotonin, which is known as a natural mood stabilizer, believed to help regulate anxiety and mood. 

The formula in MOOD delivers over 100% of the daily dosage of key vitamins required for the metabolism of dopamine, serotonin and melatonin, such as vitamin D,  B1, B2, B3, B5, B6 & B12. We pair these vitamins with clinically studied Ashwagandha extract, an adaptogenic root traditionally used in Ayurvedic medicine, which is known for its ability to help the body to adapt to stress. In clinical trials, the patented version of Ashwagandha root we use has been proven to decrease overall daily stress response by 62.2%. 

In two separate studies, the same Ashwagandha extract was found to reduce cortisol levels by 15% and CRP, an inflammatory marker, by 32% within sixty days. Together, the combination of ingredients in our formula helps to reduce stress and cortisol levels while stabilizing mood. 

Vegan | Gluten free | Sans huiles essentielles

Ashwagandha root and leaf extract (SensorilⓇ), hypromellose, L-leucine niacin (Vitamin B3), pantothenic acid (as D-calcium pantothenate), riboflavin (Vitamin B2), rice flour, silica,  thiamin (as thiamin HCI), Vitamin B6 (as pyridoxine HCI), Vitamin B12 (as methylcobalamin), Vitamin D (as cholecalciferol) 

Take one capsule with food and water every day, in the AM.

Free Delivery

In France

Secure Payment

visa | mastercard | paypal

Mood Mood

The Nue Co
Mood

Un cocktail vitaminé pour vos hormones. Une formule anti-stress et bonne humeur créée pour doper la sérotonine, la dopamine et la mélatonine. La formule MOOD de The NueCo contient de la Vitamine D, des Vitamines B et de l’Ashwagandha qui aident à réduire le stress et les niveaux de cortisol tout en stabilisant l'humeur.

42.65 €

Wishlist

Détails

Contenance : 30 capsules

Il semble que le stress chronique soit devenu un élément naturel de la vie, l'Organisation mondiale de la santé l'ayant même qualifié d'épidémie sanitaire du XXIe siècle". Outre les conséquences sur la santé physique, le stress chronique augmente également le risque de dépression et d'anxiété, tandis que des niveaux continuellement élevés de cortisol (hormone du stress) affectent la zone du cerveau responsable de la régulation des émotions et de la mémoire.



Les recherches montrent que la stabilité de l’humeur peut être influencée par des nutriments clés, à savoir les vitamines D et B. 


Une étude, menée en 2013, a révélé que les participants souffrant de dépression présentaient également des taux de vitamine D faibles. Il est important de noter que nos récepteurs de vitamine D sont situés dans la même partie du cerveau que celle associée à la dépression, et que la vitamine D elle-même est cruciale pour le fonctionnement du cerveau. Dans la même étude, il a été constaté que, statistiquement, les personnes ayant un faible taux de vitamine D avaient un risque beaucoup plus élevé de dépression.



Les vitamines B, et plus particulièrement les vitamines B1, B2, B3, B5, B6 et B12, sont essentielles pour plusieurs fonctions corporelles, et plus particulièrement dans ce domaine, pour la bonne absorption du phosphore dans la circulation sanguine. Le phosphore facilite la réparation des cellules et la croissance des tissus dans le cerveau et le corps, favorise le développement sain des cellules cérébrales et aide à maintenir la mémoire et les capacités cognitives, ce qui en fait un élément crucial de la fonction cognitive. Les vitamines B aident également l'organisme à produire et à synthétiser de la sérotonine, connue comme un stabilisateur naturel de l'humeur, censé aider à réguler l'anxiété et l'humeur. 



La formule de MOOD fournit plus de 100 % de la dose quotidienne des vitamines clés nécessaires au métabolisme de la dopamine, de la sérotonine et de la mélatonine, telles que les vitamines D, B1, B2, B3, B5, B6 et B12. The NueCo associe ces vitamines à un extrait d'Ashwagandha, une racine adaptogène traditionnellement utilisée dans la médecine ayurvédique, qui est connue pour sa capacité à aider l'organisme à s'adapter au stress. Lors d'essais cliniques, la version brevetée de la racine d'Ashwagandha utilisée par The NueCO s'est avérée réduire de 62,2% la réponse globale au stress quotidien. 



Dans deux études distinctes, le même extrait d'Ashwagandha a permis de réduire les niveaux de cortisol de 15 % et la CRP, un marqueur inflammatoire, de 32 % en soixante jours. Ensemble, la combinaison des ingrédients de cette formule aide à réduire le stress et les niveaux de cortisol tout en stabilisant l'humeur.

Vegan | Gluten free | Sans huiles essentielles

Extrait de racines et de feuilles d'Ashwagandha (SensorilⓇ), hypromellose, L-leucine niacine (vitamine B3), acide pantothénique (sous forme de D-pantothénate de calcium), riboflavine (vitamine B2), farine de riz, silice, thiamine (sous forme de thiamine HCI), vitamine B6 (sous forme de pyridoxine HCI), vitamine B12 (sous forme de méthylcobalamine), vitamine D (sous forme de cholécalciférol)

Prenez une capsule avec de la nourriture et de l'eau chaque jour, le matin.

Livraison Offerte

En France Métropolitaine

Paiement Sécurisé

visa | mastercard | paypal