New ! Destress 360 Destress 360

The Nue Co
Destress 360

Total body stress support with ingredients clinically proven to reduce everyday stress levels. Formulated with organic adaptogenic and nootropic extracts that help to support the functions depleted by continually high cortisol: immunity, muscle tension, libido, digestion and focus.

41.67 €

Wishlist

Details

capacity : 60 capsules

It’s a common misconception that stress only affects us emotionally and that its effects come and go as quickly as our mood changes. Research shows that our body is our subconscious mind and it carries physical memories of elevated stress far longer than our emotions do; stress leaves a physical impact on our whole body. The body is an ecosystem—what affects us emotionally will affect us physically.

Periods of high stress can deplete key minerals and impair basic housekeeping functions of our body, most notably immunity, muscle tension, libidio, digestion and focus.

Destress 360 initiates an intervention using Ashwagandha, L-Theanine and Magnesium alongside organic herbal extracts, Vitamin C and Zinc, to work together to stop stress in its tracks before it impacts these bodily functions. An ingestible daily stress-care supplement.

STRESS
Adaptogenic Ashwagandha extract helps to moderate the body’s physical and physiological response to stress, decreasing overall daily stress by 62%.

ANXIETY
Nootropic L-Theanine increases the production of alpha brainwaves which enable relaxed concentration, increased creativity, improved learning and decreased anxiety.

MUSCLE FUNCTION
Marine-sourced magnesium chloride replenishes the magnesium in our bodies depleted by elevated cortisol, helping to support our central nervous system, muscle function and adrenal glands.

Vegan | Gluten free | Sans huiles essentielles

Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid), Magnesium (Aquamin™ Mg), Ashwagandha root and leaf extract (Withania Somnifera), Hard vegetable capsule (Hypromellose), L-Theanine (AlphaWave®), Licorice root (Glycyrrhiza Glabra), Passion Flower Extract (Passiflora IncarnataL.), Pine Bark extract, Rice flour, Anti caking agents : Silicon dioxyde, Magnesium stearate, Zinc oxyde.

Two capsules every AM with food

Free Delivery

In France

Secure Payment

visa | mastercard | paypal

Destress 360 Destress 360

The Nue Co
Destress 360

Soutien total contre le stress avec des ingrédients cliniquement prouvés pour réduire les niveaux de stress quotidiens. Formulé avec des extraits organiques adaptogènes et nootropiques qui aident à soutenir les fonctions appauvries par un taux de cortisol continuellement élevé : immunité, tension musculaire, libido, digestion et concentration.

41.67 €

Wishlist

$offre.title

L'OFFRE

CALENDRIER DE L'AVENT - Cadeau du Jour

AHA Lotion Tonique REN - Full Size - Offerte dès 60€ d'achat

Avec le code : AVENT02

Détails

Contenance : 60 capsules

On pense souvent à tort que le stress n'a qu'un impact émotionnel et que ses effets disparaissent aussi vite que notre humeur. Les recherches montrent que notre corps est notre subconscient et qu'il porte les souvenirs physiques d'un stress élevé bien plus longtemps que nos émotions ; le stress a un impact physique sur tout notre corps. Le corps est un écosystème : ce qui nous affecte émotionnellement nous affecte physiquement.

Les périodes de stress élevé peuvent épuiser les minéraux clés et altérer les fonctions de base de notre corps, notamment l'immunité, la tension musculaire, la libido, la digestion et la concentration.

Destress 360 de The Nue Co utilise l'Ashwagandha, la L-Théanine et le Magnésium aux côtés d'extraits de plantes organiques, de la Vitamine C et du Zinc, afin de travailler en synergie pour arrêter le stress avant qu'il n'ait un impact sur ces fonctions corporelles. Un complément quotidien ingérable pour lutter contre le stress.

STRESS
L'extrait adaptogène d'Ashwagandha aide à modérer la réponse physique et physiologique de l'organisme au stress, diminuant le stress quotidien global de 62 %.

ANXIÉTÉ
Le nootropique L-Théanine augmente la production d'ondes cérébrales alpha qui permettent concentration, une créativité accrue, un meilleur apprentissage et une diminution de l'anxiété.

FONCTION MUSCULAIRE
Le chlorure de magnésium d'origine marine reconstitue le magnésium de notre corps appauvri par un taux élevé de cortisol, contribuant ainsi à soutenir notre système nerveux central, notre fonction musculaire et nos glandes surrénales.

Vegan | Gluten free | Sans huiles essentielles

Vitamin C (as ascorbic acid), Magnesium (Aquamin™ Mg), Ashwagandha root and leaf extract (Withania Somnifera), Hard vegetable capsule (Hypromellose), L-Theanine (AlphaWave®), Licorice root (Glycyrrhiza Glabra), Passion Flower Extract (Passiflora IncarnataL.), Pine Bark extract, Rice flour, Anti caking agents : Silicon dioxyde, Magnesium stearate, Zinc oxyde.

Deux capsules chaque matin avec de la nourriture

Livraison Offerte

En France Métropolitaine

Paiement Sécurisé

visa | mastercard | paypal