New ! Sugar Stress Sugar Stress

The Nue Co
Sugar Stress

Our stress hormones can cause our bodies to crave sugar. Sugar Stress is designed to curb stress-induced sugar cravings using adaptogens, highly bioavailable minerals and amino acids to reduce sugar cravings and stabilize blood glucose levels. 

25.00 €

Notify me

Wishlist

Availability: Sold Out

$offre.title

L'OFFRE

ADVENT CALENDAR - Daily Gift

Free Daily AHA Tonic REN - Full Size - From 60€ Purchase

Use the code : AVENT02

Details

capacity : 30 capsules

We are hardwired to crave sweet foods—our brain feeds off glucose as a fast source of energy. When we eat sweet foods, or sugar, it triggers our brain’s “reward system” (the mesolimbic dopamine system) which makes us feel good.

When we’re stressed, we’re even more likely to crave sweet foods since sugar can suppress the hypothalamic pituitary adrenal (HPA) axis in your brain, which controls your response to stress. In addition, cortisol (our stress hormone) depletes our feel-good hormones serotonin and dopamine.

Sugar Stress works to reduce your stress-induced sugar cravings using a number of key ingredients. Chromium is a mineral that supports normal blood sugar control and normal metabolism of carbohydrates, fats and proteins. Evidence suggests that chromium can reduce cravings for refined carbohydrates and sugars and promote more stable sugar levels.

Secondly, L-Glutamine and Co-Enzyme Q10 are both used to help stabilize blood glucose levels. L-Glutamine is also believed to reduce the production of firmicutes, a bacteria known to ‘crave’ sugar in your gut. Finally, we target the body’s stress response with the inclusion of Rhodiola, an adaptogen, which helps moderate your natural stress response.  

After 30 days of taking Sugar Stress daily*:
83% experienced fewer sugar cravings
78% felt like they had experienced a reduction in sugar cravings when stressed
78% said their energy levels were more sustained during the day
83% felt their appetite was more stable
*In a panel of 17 subjects after 30 days of using SUGAR STRESS conducted by The Nue Co.

Vegan

Chromium (as Chromium Picolinate, Chromax®), L-Glutamine, Rhodiola rosea root extract, Coenzyme Q-10.

One capsule every day, in the AM with food and water.

Free Delivery

In France

Secure Payment

visa | mastercard | paypal

New ! Sugar Stress Sugar Stress

The Nue Co
Sugar Stress

Nos hormones de stress peuvent provoquer des envies de sucre dans notre corps. Sugar Stress est conçu pour réduire les envies de sucre induites par le stress en utilisant des adaptogènes, des minéraux et des acides aminés hautement biodisponibles pour réduire les envies de sucre et stabiliser la glycémie.

25.00 €

Me prévenir

Wishlist

Disponibilité : Épuisé

$offre.title

L'OFFRE

CALENDRIER DE L'AVENT - Cadeau du Jour

AHA Lotion Tonique REN - Full Size - Offerte dès 60€ d'achat

Avec le code : AVENT02

Détails

Contenance : 30 capsules

Notre cerveau se nourrit de glucose, qui est une source d'énergie rapide. Lorsque nous mangeons des aliments sucrés, ou du sucre, cela déclenche le "système de récompense" de notre cerveau (le système mésolimbique de la dopamine) qui nous fait nous sentir bien.

 Lorsque nous sommes stressés, nous sommes encore plus susceptibles d'avoir envie d'aliments sucrés, car le sucre peut supprimer l'axe hypothalamo-hypophyso-surrénalien (HHS) dans votre cerveau, qui contrôle votre réponse au stress. En outre, le cortisol (l'hormone du stress) épuise les hormones de bien-être que sont la sérotonine et la dopamine.


Sugar Stress agit pour réduire vos envies de sucre induites par le stress en utilisant un certain nombre d'ingrédients clés. Le Chrome est un minéral qui contribue au contrôle normal de la glycémie et au métabolisme normal des glucides, des graisses et des protéines. Il est prouvé que le Chrome peut réduire les envies de glucides et de sucres raffinés et favoriser des niveaux de sucre plus stables.


Ensuite, la L-Glutamine et le Co-Enzyme Q10 sont tous deux utilisés pour aider à stabiliser la glycémie. La L-Glutamine est également censée réduire la production de firmicutes, une bactérie connue pour sa soif de sucre dans votre intestin. Enfin, The NueCo cible la réponse de l'organisme au stress avec l'ajout de Rhodiola, un adaptogène, qui aide à modérer votre réponse naturelle au stress.



Après 30 jours de prise quotidienne de Sugar Stress :
 83% ont ressenti moins d'envies de sucre
, 78 % ont eu l'impression d'avoir réduit leurs envies de sucre en cas de stress.
 78% ont dit que leur niveau d'énergie était plus soutenu pendant la journée
, 83% ont senti que leur appétit était plus stable

*Dans un panel de 17 sujets après 30 jours d'utilisation de Sugar Stress mené par The Nue Co.



Vegan

Chromium (as Chromium Picolinate, Chromax®), L-Glutamine, Rhodiola rosea root extract, Coenzyme Q-10.

Une capsule tous les matins avec de la nourriture. 

Livraison Offerte

En France Métropolitaine

Paiement Sécurisé

visa | mastercard | paypal