Stop Your Wine-ing

Apothékary
Stop Your Wine-ing

Kick off 2022 with our most requested herbal blend: Stop Your Wine-ing, an alcohol alternative. Rich in anxiety-reducing herbs and great for the gut, this blend is reminiscent of your favorite red wine, without the hangover and sugar. We're team bliss > booze.

71.67 €

Wishlist

$offre.title

L'OFFRE

ADVENT CALENDAR

GIFT OF THE DAY!
Adaptogenic Konjac Sponge BAZAR BIO TOOLS
with every purchase of €50 or more

use the code: AVENT03

Details

This blend is intended to address chronic, mild anxiety and calm the chest tightening and feeling of being frazzled from stress. The functional herbs in Stop Your Wine-ing, while powerful, aren't sedative in small doses, so you can use this blend any time of day to take the edge off. Stop Your Wine-ing provides calm vibes and supports anxiety reduction in the moment (versus the adaptogenic herbs in Chill The F* Out that work best when used overtime to train the body’s stress response system).

This blend is loaded with Aronia and Acai berries, which contain the same heart-healthy polyphenols as red wine, but have an antioxidant concentration 10 times higher, and contain about 10-30 times the amount of anthocyanins. Jujube Date is also loaded with antioxidants, while packing a mean Vitamin C punch to support the immune system. Jujube dates have been used in Traditional Chinese Medicine for centuries to lift the mood, address anxiety, and support restful sleep. Motherwort is a powerful nervine that soothes the nervous system to address anxiety and calm the mind. MCT Oil (Medium Chain Triglycerides) is derived from coconut oil, and is a healthy fat that nourishes a frayed nervous system, supports hormone regulation, aids digestion, and boosts the metabolism.

Sans huiles essentielles

Motherwort, Jujube date, Aronia Berry, Acai, Mct Oil

Add 1 tsp to your favorite plant-based milk or simply add to hot or sparkling water for an easy yet perfect, booze-free nightcap.

Free Delivery

In France

Secure Payment

visa | mastercard | paypal

New ! Stop Your Wine-ing - 135g

Apothékary
Stop Your Wine-ing

Stop Your Wine-ing de Apothekary, une alternative à l'alcool. Riche en herbes qui réduisent l'anxiété et excellent pour l'intestin, ce mélange rappelle votre vin rouge préféré, sans la gueule de bois et le sucre.

65.83 €

Wishlist

Détails

Ce mélange est destiné à traiter l'anxiété chronique et légère et à calmer l'oppression thoracique et le sentiment d'être épuisé par le stress. Les herbes fonctionnelles contenues dans Stop Your Wine-ing, bien que puissantes, ne sont pas sédatives à petites doses, vous pouvez donc utiliser ce mélange à tout moment de la journée pour vous détendre. Stop Your Wine-ing procure des vibrations calmes et aide à réduire l'anxiété sur le moment (contrairement aux herbes adaptogènes de Chill The F* Out qui sont plus efficaces lorsqu'elles sont utilisées au fil du temps pour entraîner le système de réponse au stress du corps).

Ce mélange est chargé de baies d'Aronia et d'Acai, qui contiennent les mêmes polyphénols sains pour le cœur que le vin rouge, mais ont une concentration d'antioxydants 10 fois plus élevée, et contiennent environ 10 à 30 fois plus d'anthocyanines. Les dattes jujubes sont également chargées d'antioxydants et contiennent une quantité importante de vitamine C pour soutenir le système immunitaire. Elles sont utilisées en médecine traditionnelle chinoise depuis des siècles pour améliorer l'humeur, combattre l'anxiété et favoriser un sommeil réparateur. L'agripaume apaise le système nerveux pour combattre l'anxiété et calmer l'esprit. L'huile MCT (triglycérides à chaîne moyenne), dérivée de l'huile de noix de coco, est une graisse saine qui nourrit un système nerveux fragile, favorise la régulation hormonale, facilite la digestion et stimule le métabolisme.

Existe en 36g pour 12 doses et 135g pour 45 doses.

Sans huiles essentielles

Motherwort, Jujube date, Aronia Berry, Acai, Mct Oil

Ajoutez 1 cuillère à café à votre lait végétal préféré ou ajoutez-la simplement à de l'eau plate, gazeuse ou un jus de fruit pour un apéritif facile mais parfait, sans alcool.

Livraison Offerte

En France Métropolitaine

Paiement Sécurisé

visa | mastercard | paypal