Holi (mane) format voyage 14 jours Holi (mane) format voyage 14 jours

Agent Nateur
Holi (mane) format voyage 14 jours

This exclusive product combines two daily powerhouse super foods: marine collagen and pearl powder. This odorless and nearly tasteless blend is abundant in over 30 trace minerals, including silica, magnesium, calcium and potassium that support the appearance of optimal hair, skin and nail health.

56.67 €

Notify me

Wishlist

Availability: Sold Out

$offre.title

L'OFFRE

AGENT NATEUR

Free Hair (Silk) Peptides Soft Hydrating Hair Serum • Full Size
with every purchase of €250 or more AGENT NATEUR's products

use the code: SILK

Details

Bioavailable amino acids activate the feel of hair, skin and nail cells to produce the look of collagen and hydration. Nacre, a natural compound in pearl powder, stimulates the appearance of collagen to regenerate. The synergy of this nutrient-dense blend also supports the appearance of two important antioxidants, glutathione and superoxide dismutase, both essential for vitality.

Beneficial for the following concerns:

- dull, fragile hair
- skin volume
- fine lines and wrinkles
- dehydrated skin
- uneven skin tone and hyperpigmentation
- brittle nails
- hair shedding


MAIN INGREDIENTS

Pearl powder is the richest source of calcium on the planet. When ingested, this oceanic adaptogen stimulates the appearance of collagen production and regeneration for youthful, clear skin and healthy hair and nails. Its high magnesium content elevates the appearance of GABA levels to lessen the look of oxidative stress that leads to premature aging and boosts the mood.
Marine collagen is an absorbable, sustainable type 1, 2, 3 and 4 collagen derived from the scales of wild-caught, deep-sea fish. natural ingredients has been shown to accelerate the appearance of hair and nail growth, boost skin, support healthy joints, and reduce the feel of inflammation throughout the entire body. Derived from non-gmo deep caught kosher cod, pollock and haddock

Gluten free

crushed pearl powder, *marine collagen.
*made from non-gmo, wild-caught, kosher fish.
non-gmo and gluten-free
petrochemical-free
suitable for use during pregnancy and breastfeeding but always check with your doctor first

Add 1 sachet to any raw food or beverage including—but not limited to—matcha, coffee, smoothies, sauces, desserts, and dressings.

Free Delivery

In France

Secure Payment

visa | mastercard | paypal

Holi (mane) format voyage 14 jours Holi (mane) format voyage 14 jours

Agent Nateur
Holi (mane) format voyage 14 jours

Ce produit exclusif associe deux super-aliments quotidiens : le collagène marin et la poudre de perle. Ce mélange inodore et sans goût contient plus de 30 oligo-éléments, dont la silice, le magnésium, le calcium et le potassium, qui favorisent une peau, des cheveux et des ongles en pleine santé.

56.67 €

Me prévenir

Wishlist

Disponibilité : Épuisé

$offre.title

L'OFFRE

SUMMER BOX BAZAR BIO

Avec : Acid (Wash) - Agent Nateur (50ml) • Good Skin - Disciple (10ml) • Tisane Calm - Alma (FULL SIZE) • Kakadu Luxe Cream - RMS Beauty (10ml) • Green Smoothie - Odacité (5ml) • Dentifrice Naturel Premium Blanchissant Dents Sensibles - Menthe Poivrée - DAVIDS (50g)

OFFERTE DÈS 120€ D'ACHAT

Avec le code : SUMMER

Détails

- La poudre de perle est la source de calcium la plus riche de la planète. Lorsqu'il est ingéré, cet adaptogène océanique stimule la production et la régénération du collagène pour une peau jeune et nette, des cheveux et des ongles sains. Sa teneur élevée en magnésium augmente les niveaux de GABA pour atténuer le stress oxydatif qui entraîne un vieillissement prématuré et stimule l'humeur.
La nacre, un composé naturel de la poudre de perle, stimule la régénération du collagène.

- Le collagène marin est un collagène absorbable et durable de type 1, 2, 3 et 4 dérivé des écailles de poissons sauvages pêchés en haute mer. Il a été démontré que ces ingrédients naturels accélèrent la croissance des cheveux et des ongles, stimulent la peau, favorisent la santé des articulations et réduisent la sensation d'inflammation dans l'ensemble du corps. Dérivé de morue, de goberge et d'aiglefin kasher pêchés en haute mer sans OGM.

La synergie de ce mélange dense en nutriments favorise également l'apparition de deux antioxydants importants, le glutathion et la superoxyde dismutase, tous deux essentiels à la vitalité.

Holi (mane) est bénéfique pour les problématiques suivantes :

- perte de fermeté 
- rides et ridules
- peau déshydratée
- teint inégal et hyperpigmentation
- ongles cassants
- cheveux ternes et fragiles
- perte de cheveux

Gluten free

Poudre de perles broyées, *collagène marin.

*Fabriqué à partir de poissons non OGM, sauvages et casher.
- sans OGM et sans gluten
- sans produits pétrochimiques
- peut être utilisé pendant la grossesse et l'allaitement, mais consultez d'abord votre médecin.

Ajoutez 1 sachet à n'importe quel aliment ou boisson crue, un matcha, un café, des smoothies, des sauces, desserts et vinaigrettes.

Livraison Offerte

En France Métropolitaine

Paiement Sécurisé

visa | mastercard | paypal