Mucuna Mucuna Mucuna

Anima Mundi
Mucuna

Mucuna is one of the only naturally occurring (and certainly most concentrated) sources of L-Dopa—as in dopamine. L-Dopa, is a naturally occurring amino acid which transforms into Dopamine in the brain. Dopamine is a neurotransmitter that ignites a feeling of joy and bliss.

50.00 €

Notify me

Wishlist

Availability: Sold Out

$offre.title

L'OFFRE

NICE SUMMER BOX

A free Nice Summer Box - value €375
From 375€ of Purchase

Use the code : NICE

Details

poids : 142g

Mucuna Pruriens is an adaptogenic legume that has been used for hundreds, if not thousands of years, as a superfood for nutrient density, energy and mood boost. Indigenous peoples use to prescribe it to those needing a boost, or assistance in recovery from depression.
Regular consumption of Mucuna will have a gentle balancing effect on the brain and hormonal systems associated with its powerful compounds. For this reason it is often used in cases of depression and anxiety, which may be in part related to the depletion or underperformance of these essential neurotransmitters. May relieve stress, may help regulate dopamine and may support sexual function. 

Key Benefits:
- Adaptogenic 
- Can boost overall levels of dopamine, serotonin, and other vital hormones.
- May help to alleviate low moods, and may help to relieve stress
- Nootropic, can boost cognitive performance
- May boost libido
- May boost pineal gland function.

109 servings (using 1/2tsp per serving) per container.

Vegan | Gluten free | Sans huiles essentielles

Roasted Mucuna extract powder*
*Organic

Add 1/2-1tsp in coffee, cacao, tea, or mocktails. We love it with Anima Mundi Heirloom Cacao.

It's important you cycle on and off with Mucuna, along with most (if not all!) herbs. We recommend intaking it (1/2tsp per serving) anywhere 2-4 weeks. Stop for 1-2 weeks, and then begin again. This allows for you to analyze effects.  Dopamine dependency has only been witnesses when high and regular doses are taken. This is where cycling off is vital, as it avoids any kind of potential dependency. If you follow the suggested dosage, its mild and regulating. 

We recommend everyone listen to their body intuitively; follow the dosage that resonates the most with you.

Free Delivery

In France

Secure Payment

visa | mastercard | paypal

Mucuna Mucuna Mucuna

Anima Mundi
Mucuna

Le Mucuna est l'une des seules sources naturelles (et certainement la plus concentrée) de L-Dopa. La L-Dopa est un acide aminé naturel qui se transforme en Dopamine dans le cerveau. La dopamine est un neurotransmetteur qui déclenche un sentiment de joie et de bonheur.

50.00 €

Me prévenir

Wishlist

Disponibilité : Épuisé

Détails

Poids : 142g

Le Mucuna Pruriens est une légumineuse adaptogène utilisée depuis des milliers d'années, comme un super aliment pour sa densité nutritionnelle, son énergie et sa bonne humeur. Les peuples indigènes ont l'habitude de le prescrire à ceux qui ont besoin d'un coup de fouet ou d'une aide pour se remettre d'une dépression.


La consommation régulière de Mucuna aura un effet équilibrant sur le cerveau et les systèmes hormonaux associés à ses puissants composés. C'est pourquoi, il est souvent utilisé dans les cas de dépression et d'anxiété, qui peuvent être en partie liés à l'épuisement ou à la sous-performance de ces neurotransmetteurs essentiels.

Principaux avantages :
- Adaptogène
- Peut stimuler les niveaux globaux de dopamine, de sérotonine et d'autres hormones vitales.

- Peut aider à atténuer les sautes d'humeur et à soulager le stress.

- Nootropique, peut stimuler les performances cognitives.

- Peut stimuler la libido

- Peut stimuler la fonction de la glande pinéale.



109 portions par flacon (en utilisant 1/2 cuillère à café par portion).

Vegan | Gluten free | Sans huiles essentielles

Poudre d'extrait de Mucuna cuit*.

*biologique.

Ajoutez 1/2-1 cuillère à café dans le café, le cacao, le thé ou les mocktails. Il est délicieux associé au Cacao Artisanal Anima Mundi.
Il est important de faire des cures avec le Mucuna. Anima Mundi recommande de le prendre pendant 2 à 4 semaines. Arrêtez pendant 1 à 2 semaines, puis recommencez. Cela vous permet d'analyser les effets. La dépendance à la dopamine n'a été observée que lorsque des doses élevées et régulières sont prises. C'est là que l'arrêt du cycle est vital, car il permet d'éviter tout type de dépendance potentielle. Si vous suivez le dosage suggéré, il est doux et régulateur.


Nous recommandons à chacun d'écouter son corps intuitivement ; suivez le dosage qui résonne le plus avec vous.

Livraison Offerte

En France Métropolitaine

Paiement Sécurisé

visa | mastercard | paypal