The Hair Elixir The Hair Elixir The Hair Elixir

WelleCo
The Hair Elixir

Refresh and revive with our powerful vegan capsules for hair that feels thicker, stronger and alive. Our unique vegan formula promotes hair growth and thickness with a potent blend of proven ingredients including biotin, amino acids, zinc, omega complex, rhodiola and iodine from organic seaweed.

44.55 €

Notify me

Wishlist

Availability: Sold Out

$offre.title

L'OFFRE

SURPRISE CRACKER

Free Surprise Cracker (whith one or more exclusive travel sizes to discover)

ffrom €80 purchase

Use the code: SURPRISE

Details

capacity : 60 capsules

The Hair Elixir thickens, strengthens and nourishes right down to the follicles to minimise hair loss and reduce breakage, while encouraging the formation of keratin and boosting your body with powerful minerals and adaptogens to fast-track growth.
Take two capsules daily to see hair flourish in 2-3 months:
- Thicken, strengthen and nourish new hair
- Support hair's structural integrity and reduce breakage
- Maintain healthy hair follicles
- Encourage keratin formation
- Help the body adapt to stress, a common root cause of adult hair loss and damage
- Support healthy thyroid function

Gluten free

Iodine (Ascophyllum nodosum Plant Powder), Capsule Shell (Hypromellose, Colour (Chlorophyllin-copper Complex)), Rhodiola (Rhodiola rosea Root Extract), Colloidal Silica, Vitamin C (Malpighia glabra fruit extract, Maltodextrin), Sea Buckthorn (Hippophae rhamnoides Fruit Juice and Oil Powder), Dimethyl Sulfone (MSM), Saw Palmetto (Serenoa repens Extract, Dicalcium Phosphate), Anti-caking Agent (Magnesium Stearate), Iron (Ferrous Bisglycinate Chelate, Citric Acid, Silicon Dioxide), Artichoke (Cynara scolymus Leaf Extract), Vitamin B5 (Calcium Pantothenate), Zinc Bisglycinate Chelate, Cysteine, Broccoli (Brassica oleracea var. italica Sprout Powder), Methionine, Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride), Vitamin D3 (Dextrin, Cholecalciferol), Copper Gluconate, Biotin, Selenomethionine.
No added gluten, egg, dairy, lactose, soy, and nuts. No artificial flavours, colours, or sweeteners.

Take two capsules daily with food, or as directed by your health professional. Recommended adult dosage. Taking this supplement with or immediately after food is strongly recommended due to the zinc content.

WelleCo recommends taking the capsules in the morning or at lunch due to the B vitamins in the formula, which could disrupt sleep if taken too late. 

IMPORTANT
- Do not exceed recommended daily intake. 
- Consult your doctor if you are breastfeeding, pregnant, planning to become pregnant or taking prescribed medicines. 
- Food supplements are intended to supplement the diet and should not be used as a substitute for a balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. 
- Store out of reach of young children. 
Food Supplement. Made in Australia from local and imported ingredients. Store below 25ºC in a cool, dry place away from sunlight and out of reach of young children. Do not use if lid or carton seal is missing or broken.

Free Delivery

In France

Secure Payment

visa | mastercard | paypal

The Hair Elixir The Hair Elixir The Hair Elixir

WelleCo
The Hair Elixir

Pour des cheveux plus épais, plus forts et plus vivants. L'unique formule des capsules Hair Elixir de WelleCo favorise la croissance et l'épaisseur des cheveux grâce à un puissant mélange d'ingrédients, dont la Biotine, les Acides Aminés, le Zinc, le complexe Oméga, la Rhodiola et l'Iode provenant d'Algues biologiques.

44.55 €

Me prévenir

Wishlist

Disponibilité : Épuisé

$offre.title

L'OFFRE

KIT MAKEUP DE PRINTEMPS

Un Kit “Tendance Makeup” Travel Sizes Offert !
Lip Boost Gressa Skin • Mini mascara RMS • Enlumineur “Icebow“ Rituel de Fille • Bronzer “Mauna Loa“ Alima Pure
Offert dès 100€ d'achat

Avec le code : MAKEUP

Détails

Contenance : 60 capsules

Cet elixir épaissit, renforce et nourrit jusqu'aux follicules pour minimiser la perte de cheveux et réduire les cassures, tout en encourageant la formation de kératine et en stimulant votre corps avec de puissants minéraux et adaptogènes pour accélérer la croissance.

2 capsules par jour sont nécessaires pour voir vos cheveux s'épanouir en 2 à 3 mois.
Ce complément a été crée pour :

- Épaissir, renforcer et nourrir les nouveaux cheveux.
- Soutenir l'intégrité structurelle des cheveux et réduire les cassures.
- Maintenir de follicules pileux sains
- Encourager la formation de kératine
- Aider l'organisme à s'adapter au stress, cause fréquente de la perte et de la dégradation des cheveux chez l'adulte.
- Favoriser une fonction thyroïdienne saine

Gluten free

Iodine (Ascophyllum nodosum Plant Powder), Capsule Shell (Hypromellose, Colour (Chlorophyllin-copper Complex)), Rhodiola (Rhodiola rosea Root Extract), Colloidal Silica, Vitamin C (Malpighia glabra fruit extract, Maltodextrin), Sea Buckthorn (Hippophae rhamnoides Fruit Juice and Oil Powder), Dimethyl Sulfone (MSM), Saw Palmetto (Serenoa repens Extract, Dicalcium Phosphate), Anti-caking Agent (Magnesium Stearate), Iron (Ferrous Bisglycinate Chelate, Citric Acid, Silicon Dioxide), Artichoke (Cynara scolymus Leaf Extract), Vitamin B5 (Calcium Pantothenate), Zinc Bisglycinate Chelate, Cysteine, Broccoli (Brassica oleracea var. italica Sprout Powder), Methionine, Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine Hydrochloride), Vitamin D3 (Dextrin, Cholecalciferol), Copper Gluconate, Biotin, Selenomethionine.

Prendre deux gélules par jour pendant un repas, ou selon les recommandations de votre professionnel de santé. Dosage recommandé pour les adultes. Il est fortement recommandé de prendre ce complément avec ou immédiatement après les repas en raison de sa teneur en zinc.

WelleCo recommande de prendre les gélules le matin ou au déjeuner en raison des vitamines B contenues dans la formule, qui pourraient perturber le sommeil si elles sont prises trop tard. 

IMPORTANT
Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. 
Consultez votre médecin si vous allaitez, êtes enceinte, planifiez une grossesse ou prenez des médicaments prescrits. 
Les compléments alimentaires sont destinés à compléter le régime alimentaire et ne doivent pas être utilisés comme substitut d'une alimentation équilibrée et d'un mode de vie sain. 
Conserver à une température inférieure à 25ºC dans un endroit frais et sec, à l'abri de la lumière du soleil et hors de portée des jeunes enfants. Ne pas utiliser si le couvercle ou le sceau du carton est manquant ou brisé. 

Livraison Offerte

En France Métropolitaine

Paiement Sécurisé

visa | mastercard | paypal