The Immune Elixir The Immune Elixir The Immune Elixir

WelleCo
The Immune Elixir

Boost your body’s natural defence with The Immune Elixir. Formulated for pre-emptive and reactive effectiveness, this powerhouse blend of zinc, natural vitamin C, astragalus, olive leaf, elderberry and reishi mushroom helps support a healthy immune system and relieve symptoms of the common cold.

35.07 €

Wishlist

Availability: in stock

$offre.title

L'OFFRE

BEST-SELLER BOX

Beauty Blend Marine Collagen (20g) KIKI HEALTH • Holi Water (Travel Size) AGENT NATEUR • Polish "Rose Milk" (Full Size) KURE BAZAAR • Serum Renew - Retinol + Hyaluronic (Travel Size) ODACITÉ • Universal Face Oil (Travel Size) MARA

Free with every purchase of € 120 or more

Use the code: BEST

Details

capacity : 60 capsules

Plant-based nourishment for you to thrive all year-round. Master your beauty-through-wellness journey with The Immune Elixir.
- Supports and boost your immune system.
- Includes reishi mushroom, traditionally used in Chinese medicine to support lung health and relieve coughs.
- Relieve weariness and fatigue.
- Supports healthy stress response in the body.
- Includes natural vitamin C to help reduce cell damage from free radicals.
- Includes Astragal, traditionally used in Chinese Medicine as a lung tonic, to improve lung health and support healthy immune system function.



Gluten free

Amla (Phyllanthus emblica fruit extract 285.8 mg) equiv. dry fruit (contains std. ascorbic acid 100 mg) 2.8 g, Astragalus (Astragalus membranaceus root extract 133.4 mg) equiv. dry root 4 g, Olive (Olea europaea leaf extract 20 mg) equiv. dry leaf 200 mg, Reishi (Ganoderma lucidum fruiting body extract 100 mg) equiv. dry fruiting body 2 g, Elderberry (Sambucus nigra fruit extract 10 mg) equiv. dry fruit 500 mg, Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine from pyridoxine hydrochloride) 6 mg, Vitamin D3 (as colecalciferol) 500 IU, Selenium (from selenomethionine) 30 micrograms, Zinc (from zinc amino acid chelate) 15 mg.

Take two capsules daily with a meal such as breakfast or lunch, rather than at night time as the B vitamins may impact your sleep. Recommended adult dosage. We recommend not taking The Immune Elixir on an empty stomach due the inclusion of zinc. 
Please consult your Primary Healthcare Professional such as your GP, Naturopath or Nutritionist, if you are unsure, have any underlying health conditions or are on pharmaceutical medication, as they can advise on what’s right for you. 


Pregnancy & Breastfeeding: The Immune Elixir is not recommended for use while pregnant or breastfeeding.

Free Delivery

In France

Secure Payment

visa | mastercard | paypal

The Immune Elixir The Immune Elixir The Immune Elixir

WelleCo
The Immune Elixir

Renforcez les défenses naturelles de votre corps avec The Immune Elixir de WelleCo. Formulé pour une efficacité préventive et sur le long terme, ce mélange puissant de Zinc, de Vitamine C naturelle, d'Astragale, de feuille d'Olivier, de Sureau et de champignon Reishi aide à maintenir un système immunitaire sain et à soulager les symptômes du rhume.

35.07 €

Me prévenir

Wishlist

Disponibilité : Épuisé

Détails

Contenance : 60 capsules

Une alimentation à base de plantes pour vous épanouir tout au long de l'année. Pour une peau éclatante et un bien-être maîtrisé.

- Soutient et renforce votre système immunitaire.
- Contient du Reishi, traditionnellement utilisé en médecine chinoise pour favoriser la santé des poumons et soulager la toux.
- Contient de l'Astragale, utilisé traditionnellement en médecine chinoise comme tonique pulmonaire, pour améliorer la santé des poumons et favoriser le bon fonctionnement du système immunitaire.
- Soulage la lassitude et la fatigue.
- Favorise une réaction saine de l'organisme face au stress.
- Contient de la vitamine C naturelle pour aider à réduire les dommages cellulaires causés par les radicaux libres.

Gluten free

Amla (Phyllanthus emblica fruit extract 285.8 mg) equiv. dry fruit (contains std. ascorbic acid 100 mg) 2.8 g, Astragalus (Astragalus membranaceus root extract 133.4 mg) equiv. dry root 4 g, Olive (Olea europaea leaf extract 20 mg) equiv. dry leaf 200 mg, Reishi (Ganoderma lucidum fruiting body extract 100 mg) equiv. dry fruiting body 2 g, Elderberry (Sambucus nigra fruit extract 10 mg) equiv. dry fruit 500 mg, Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine from pyridoxine hydrochloride) 6 mg, Vitamin D3 (as colecalciferol) 500 IU, Selenium (from selenomethionine) 30 micrograms, Zinc (from zinc amino acid chelate) 15 mg.

Deux capsules par jour avec un repas tel que le petit-déjeuner ou le déjeuner, plutôt que le soir car les vitamines B peuvent avoir un impact sur votre sommeil. Dosage recommandé pour les adultes. Nous recommandons de ne pas prendre The Immune Elixir à jeun en raison de la présence de zinc.
Si vous n'êtes pas sûr de vous, si vous avez des problèmes de santé sous-jacents ou si vous prenez des médicaments, consultez votre médecin généraliste, votre naturopathe ou votre nutritionniste, car ils pourront vous conseiller sur ce qui vous convient le mieux.

Le Super Elixir et les protéines WelleCo peuvent être pris en complément du Immune Elixir.

Non recommandé pendant la grossesse ou l'allaitement.


Livraison Offerte

En France Métropolitaine

Paiement Sécurisé

visa | mastercard | paypal